Playing catch up!

Pinned Image

I have been a bit neglectful with writing about my running. This is for two reasons:

1: I didn’t do very well with my goal the first missed week

2: I was busy with the blogathon. I did however do some running and gym sessions.

To see what I actually managed follow this.

I would love to hear if you have done a run or training session that you are proud of recently.

 

 

 

 

Picture from:eathealthy-getfit-sleep-repeat.

I love to hear your thoughts and views.

