Versatile Blogger Award.

June must be my lucky month 🙂 because when I opened my computer today I found out that I had been nominated the Versatile Blogger award by the lovely Crafts by the sea.

 

A bit like crafts by the sea I am a bit surprised as I have only just entered my 4th month of blogging and so still feel as if I am feeling my way! I am really enjoying myself however and have found a whole new world!

A huge thanks to crafts by the sea for your nomination. 🙂

Now for the hard bit! Seven random facts:

  1. I had two milk teeth until 2 years ago.
  2. I make my own marmalade and jams.
  3. I hate coffee.
  4. I once played Cinderella in a pantomime.
  5. I passed my driving test first time.
  6. I haven’t been abroad for more than 8 years (with the exception of Eurodisney which I really don’t think counts!)
  7. My favourite word is Titicaca. (as in lake Titicaca.)

There, that was not an easy task at all!

Now for the nomination of 15 blogs I admire. They are in no particular order but they are all blogs I enjoy and look forward to reading. Thanks to all of you. Keep Blogging 🙂

  1. runningthriver
  2. travelling hopefully
  3. nurse on the run
  4. notsogranny
  5. fairweatherrunner
  6. crochetime
  7. G-Ma Ellen’s Crochet corner
  8. Little red monkey and co
  9. Prince Vince Meets the World
  10. Jensrandomworld
  11. Bynumber19
  12. Dianegetscrafty
  13. mythillogical
  14. Carolee crafts
  15. Christmas pie crafts
The rules:

1. Add the award to your blog.
2. Thank the blogger(s) who gave it to you.
3. Mention 7 random things about yourself.
4. List the rules.
5. Award to 15 bloggers.
6. Inform each of those 15 by leaving a comment on their blog.

11 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award.

  1. Not So Granny

    oooooooo! thank you! I hope there isn’t a time limit on accepting; I am currently drowning in a sea of 4ply followed by a very light DK (practically 4 ply!)

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award | f00dventures

I love to hear your thoughts and views.

