Not much to show :(

I may have slightly over exaggerated with the title as I have nothing to show at all for the last two meetings of the Chelsea flower show project. I do however have a lot of ideas all in my head – honest 🙂

As for the others….well they are storming along.

2014-01-29 09.46.24

This makes me realise just how big 1 metre by 1 metre actually is (huge!)

2014-01-29 09.53.33Some words that have been produced for one.

2014-01-29 09.53.16Just look at that tree… you cannot see it but it is real texture. I love it.

It seems that I have a lot of work to do…..

 

16 thoughts on “Not much to show :(

  1. youngatfifty

    Explore your creative side ! wow !! that’s turning out brilliant. How are you doing the words…crochet or knitting ? This is a huge project. Cant wait to see the end result.

    Reply

I love to hear your thoughts and views.

