All or nothing…

I often find myself apologising and here I go again

Source

Life took over me during May and I fell behind in my blogging. Yes I managed to continue to write posts because I have to write posts for Spoilt Rotten Beads and in order to do that I have to put the photos on here first so I end up doing a shortened version of the post on here before going over there. The rest of it fell apart. I am an all or nothing sort of girl so I ended up sticking my head in the sand.

Source

It didn’t help that knitting and crochet blog week came at the beginning of the month and so there was one week where there was so many posts to read (I am sorry). I then couldn’t keep up with the comments very kindly left on here and , and, and. Basically I am very sorry. The more I got behind the more I hid.

I have now caught up on the comments and even started to read posts again although I haven’t been able to go back. Sorry. I am hoping that June will be easier and everything will be back to normal. I have missed you all ….

 

20 thoughts on “All or nothing…

  1. JenR

    I just checked your blog yesterday to see if I had been missing your posts through some weird computer glitch – glad you’re back!

    Reply
    1. knitnrun4sanity Post author

      Oh I know…it is for the same reasons really – I can’t cope with not getting around to everyone’s blogs so don’t do any at all…is that really bad?

      Reply
  2. tgonzales

    I am so glad that I’m not the only one who has been away. We all know you will get back into the swing of things as soon as you can. 🙂

    Reply
  3. notsogranny

    Silly sausage. I think anyone who knows you, either through this blog or (if they are really lucky) in real life, knows that you are kind and considerate and if you go AWOL or miss a comment or two it is because you have something on. No need to apologise for life. EVER! (((HUgs)

    Reply

I love to hear your thoughts and views.

